-
The software allows to save the settings as default for every new job, or loaded when necessary.
Save settings as default
-
To save entered settings as default open Settings.
-
Select Tools.
-
Select Save settings as default.
-
The current settings are saved as default.
-
Every new job uses these settings automatically.
Save settings as
-
To save configured settings with a name open Settings.
-
Select Tools.
-
Select Save settings with name.
-
Enter a name to save the current settings in a file. This file can later be loaded to reload the settings in a job.
Load settings
-
To load settings previously saved in a file open Settings.
-
Select Tools.
-
Select Load settings.
-
Select a saved setting file to load it in the current job.